Inspire Quality With Lean Six Sigma

If you are ready to increase operational performance, increase efficiency and improvement across all areas of your organization, then Lean Six Sigma might be for you.  Lean Six Sigma provides a proven framework for increasing productivity, improving customer satisfaction, and reducing costs. As the world’s leading provider of Lean Six Sigma training, The Lean Six Sigma Company can equip you with the knowledge and tools to drive real change.

Take Action on Quality

We are excited to announce the upcoming series of Lean Six Sigma courses run by our partner The Lean Six Sigma USA company. These courses will provide you with the right tools and strategies needed to drive efficiency, streamline processes, and overall process excellence.

Their programs and certificates are of immense value, with courses that focus on practical application, so you can immediately implement process improvements. Whether you’re an individual looking to enhance your own performance, or a business leader aiming to boost quality and improvement across your organization, the expert instructors at the Lean Six Sigma Company will ensure you walk away with tangible skills to make an impact.

Which Program or Certificate is right for you?

Refer to this handy Lean Six Sigma Course Guide then head over to the The Lean Six Sigma Company and enroll today!  Join thousands of others who have unlocked their potential through their accredited training programs. Take the first step and register today, open enrollment begins soon!

Course Times (Given by each time zone): Eastern 10am – 5:30pm, Central 9am – 4:30pm, Pacific 7am – 2:30pm