El Paso County School District 49 is a recipient of the 2017 RMPEx Peak Award!

Recipients of the 2017 RMPEx Foothills Award are the City of Arvada and Campbell County Memorial Hospital, Gillette, Wyoming.

Organizations receiving 2017 High Plains recognition are Great Plains Health System in North Platte, Nebraska, and City of Aspen Utilities Department.

Join us at the RMPEx Quest Event to honor these organizations.  Quest will be held on April 20;  check back here for details.



Register today for the 30th Anniversary Quest for Excellence® conference April 8-11, 2018 in Baltimore, MD and learn best practices from the 2017 Baldrige Award recipients, including the City of Fort Collins, as well as 12 former Award recipients!


Save the date!

2018 RMPEx Quest Event, April 20, 2018

Check back here for details as the date approaches.